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Parole Standard Conditions (11/10/08)

| will not abscond parole, as evidenced by my failure to report AND | cannot be located,
after reasonable efforts, at my place of residence and employment.

| will not knowingly associate with any person who is involved in criminal activity or who
has been convicted of a felony without approval from my AP&P Officer.

| will submit to test of my breath, body fluids or hair to ensure compliance with the Parole
Agreement.

| will obey all state, federal and municipal laws. | will notify my AP&P officer within 24
hours of an incident.

| will comply with a 9:00 pm to 6:00 am curfew for up to the first ninety (90) days of my
parole. Exceptions to this curfew may be granted for work, school, therapy or other
circumstances, but must be approved in advance by officers from AP&P.

Either prior to my parole and release from custody, or within forty-five days of my parole,
| will submit to, comply with and complete a DORA substance abuse screening. If
indicated as appropriate by the screening, | will submit to, comply with and complete a
DORA substance abuse assessment. | will also submit to, comply with and complete
substance abuse treatment if it is indicated to be appropriate by the DORA screening and
assessment; or if it is otherwise ordered as a special condition of my parole by the Board

of Pardons and Parole.
Unless otherwise authorized by my parole agent, | will seek, obtain and maintain

verifiable, lawful, full-time employment (32 hours per week minimum) as approved by my
AP&P Officer. | will notify my AP&P Officer of any change in employment within 48 hours.

| will pay supervision fees as determined by the Department of Corrections.

| will permit visits to my place of residence by officers of Adult Probation and Parole for
the purpose of ensuring compliance with the conditions of my parole. | will not interfere
with this requirement; i.e. having vicious dogs, perimeter security doors, refusing to open
the door, video surveillance, scanner or other radio frequency product, etc. without prior
authorization of Adult Probation and Parole.

| will not leave the state of Utah, even briefly, or any other state to which | am released or
transferred without prior written permission from my AP&P officer.

On the day of my release from the institution of confinement, | will immediately report to
my assigned AP&P officer unless otherwise approved in writing from Adult Probation and
Parole.

| will report as directed by the Utah Department of Corrections.

| will establish and reside at a residence of record and will not change my residence
without first obtaining permission from my AP&P officer.
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Parole Standard Conditions (11/10/08)

| understand that | am subject to search or seizure of my person, property, place of
temporary or permanent residence, vehicle, or personal effects, by officers/agents of
AP&P or a law enforcement officer,at any time, with or without a search warrant, and
with or without cause, except a law enforcement officer not employed by AP&P may not
search my temporary or permanent residence, or effect a seizure pursuant to that search
without either prior approval of a parole officer or a warrant forthe search.

| will be cooperative, compliant and truthful in all my dealings with AP&P and the Board
of Pardons and Parole ("Board)". | understand and agree, that in addition to
circumstances arising from allegations of parole violation, the Board may issue a warrant
and conduct a parole revocation hearing, if, after the grant of parole, the Board
determines | willfully provided false or inaccurate information that was significant to the
Board's parole determination, or | engaged in criminal conduct, of which the Board was

unaware prior to parole.
| will not own, possess, have under my control, in my custody or on the premises where

residing, any explosives, firearms, or dangerous weapons as defined in Utah Code
Annotated, Section 76-10-501, as amended. Nor will | possess or have under my control
any non-lethal device intended to harm or incapacitate, without prior authorization from
Adult Probation and Parole.



